December 14, 2005

  • Pochacco!

    Some of you know that I adore Pochacco. (Right, Danny?) It’s like a contagious condition in our family that began with my sister. I have been under her heavy influence ever since I was little. My sister likes sheep and Hello Kitty, then she got me to like sheep, then I found out about Pochacco, another cute character by Sanrio.

    My sister got me this “Pochacco head” cushion for birthday last year. You’ve seen this one, Danny.
    DSC01706

    At the end of this summer, she brought me a baby Pochacco from Hong Kong.
    DSC01708

    Even dad joined the madness and brought me another one.
    DSC01707

    Yes, my family is weird. Don’t mind us.

    - SwordAngel

Comments (2)

  • <TABLE id=HB_Mail_Container height=”100%” cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width=”100%” border=0 UNSELECTABLE=”on”>
    <TBODY>
    <TR height=”100%” UNSELECTABLE=”on” width=”100%”>
    <TD id=HB_Focus_Element vAlign=top width=”100%” background=”" height=250 UNSELECTABLE=”off”>

    hey i was just wondering: is any of those for sale?? I live in Mexico, and my e-mail adress is: ylenay_10@hotmail.com. if they are, contact me please!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    yanely 

    <TR UNSELECTABLE=”on” hb_tag=”1″>
    <TD style=”FONT-SIZE: 1pt” height=1 UNSELECTABLE=”on”>

  • Awe X3 Sounds like you have a cute family, and a cute Pochacco collection!

    Isn’t it nice to have a family that supports your obsession.

    Yay! Pochacco!

    I like ChibiMaru better though, he’s so kyute!

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *