December 1, 2005

  • Ctrl+Alt+Del Animation!

    I’m quite overjoyed to learn that my favourite web comic is going to have an animated feature. Check it out at Ctrl-Alt-Del.

    Not much else is going on lately, besides some really frustrating experience with a course project and then this compiler design assignment which seems to never end. I have decided not to depress my dear readers by telling the whole story.

    My dark elf is gaining experience steadily; it is now level 48 with 23% experience. I’m eagerly looking forward to the end of the semester because this semester was one of the worst I have lived through in my whole school life, with mom being hospitalised twice for a surgery and post-surgery complications, and some unfinished business with two professors and a lab instructor from last year.

    - SwordAngel

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *